Animation Addicts Podcast - Animated Movie Reviews & Interviews For Disney, Dreamworks, Pixar & Everything In Between!

Informações:

Sinopse

Disney, DreamWorks, Pixar, Don Bluth & everything in between! Each episode, the Rotoscopers—Morgan Stradling, Chelsea Robson & Mason Smith—have a hilarious in-depth discussion about and review an animated film. For more news, reviews and interviews and to join the discussion, check out Rotoscopers.com!

Episódios

  • 213 Backstage at Lester's Possum Farm

    27/07/2021 Duração: 35min

    Join along for this BEHIND THE SCENES podcast as we talk to the creators of the live action fan remake of Lester's Possum Park, Ted and Rex Sowards, with the real voice actors for Goofy and Max, Bill Farmer and Jason Marsden and more in episode 213 of the Animation Addicts Podcast! When the public episode goes live you can find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/213 Check out the Live Action video by Ted Sowards here.  Check out the Video Version of the interview HERE. Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more!  Follow us at Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 212 Incredibles 2 - You're Just One of Those I Just Don't Like

    20/07/2021 Duração: 01h02min

    Join along for Incredibles 2 podcast as we discuss Brad Bird, mega villains, and more in episode 212 of the Animation Addicts Podcast! Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/212 Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more!  Follow us at Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 211 Who's Your Disney BFF?

    13/07/2021 Duração: 29min

    Join along for nerdy couch discussion podcast as we discuss our favorite Disney BFF's and more in episode 211 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/211 Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more!  Follow us at Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 210 The Swan Princess 2 - They Just Can't Get The Name Right

    06/07/2021 Duração: 57min

    Join along for The Swan Princess: Escape from Castle Mountain as we discuss it's many names, who we thing the REAL villains of the story are, and more in episode 210 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/210 Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more!  Follow us at Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 209 Interview with Steve Gordon

    29/06/2021 Duração: 38min

    Join along for this interview podcast with Steve Gordon: animator, storyboard artist, & director. We discuss the Black Cauldron, The Swan Princess, Space Jam: A New Legacy and more in episode 209 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/209 Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more!  Follow us at Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 208 Luca - You went up to the surface again, didn't you?!

    22/06/2021 Duração: 01h29s

    Join along for our Luca (2021) podcast as we discuss Italian summers, the Little Mermaid and more in episode 208 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/208 Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more!  Follow us at Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 207 NCD - Are Animated Dads Getting Hotter?

    15/06/2021 Duração: 34min

    Join along for Nerdy Couch Discussion podcast as we discuss Hot Disney Dads and more in episode 207 of the Animation Addicts Podcast! Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/207 Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more!  Follow us at Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 206 Spirit Untamed - The Power of Math!

    08/06/2021 Duração: 52min

    Join along for a light-hearted romp in the Spirit Untamed (2021) podcast as we discuss the cowboy legacy, rodeos, and more in episode 206 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/206 Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more!  Follow us at Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 205 Disney/Pixar Movies: How They Should Have Ended

    01/06/2021 Duração: 26min

    Join along for another Nerdy Couch Discussion podcast as we discuss Disney movie endings we want fixed in episode 205 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/205 Join the community on Patreon and get ad free episodes and bonus content!  Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 204 Over The Moon - It's a Musical

    25/05/2021 Duração: 01h04min

    Join along for our Over The Moon podcast as we discuss Glen Keane's newest animation film and more in episode 204 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at http://rotoscopers.com/204 Join the RotoNation community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, exclusive content & more! Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram, Twitter and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 203 What Makes a Disney Classic?

    18/05/2021 Duração: 24min

    Join along for Nerdy Couch Discussion podcast as we discuss elements of a Disney Classic and more in episode 203 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at http://rotoscopers.com/203 Join the community on Patreon and get ad free episodes and bonus content!  Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram, Twitter and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 202 The Black Cauldron - The Dark Ages and The Dark Mark

    11/05/2021 Duração: 01h03min

    Join along for The Black Cauldron podcast as have fun times talking about the dark days of Disney in episode 202 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/202 Join the community on Patreon and get ad free episodes and bonus content!  Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 201 Animation Comfort Food

    04/05/2021 Duração: 16min

    Join along for this Nerdy Couch Discussion as we discuss movies that got us through the pandemic and more in episode 201 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/201 Join the community on Patreon and get ad free episodes and bonus content!  Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 200 Soul - Insert Jazz Music Here

    27/04/2021 Duração: 01h28min

    Join along for this Soul podcast as we discuss sparks, the cat, studio musicians, and more in episode 200 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Buy Chelsea a coffee for all her hard work editing the podcast over the years! Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/200 Join the community on Patreon and get ad free episodes and bonus content!  Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube All the episodes are edited by Chelsea. Show some love and buy Chelsea her drink of choice. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • UNLOCKED PATRON SHOW: April 2021 RotoCast

    23/04/2021 Duração: 59min

    In this UNLOCKED episode, we pull back the curtain and let you listen in on our monthly patron-only call-in show, the RotoCast! The RotoCast is where we answer questions, discuss current events, tell random stories, and hang out with the patrons of the Animation Addicts Podcast. If you liked what you heard and want more exclusive content like this, become a patron and join RotoNation! Some of the perks you get are: Ad-free episodes released a day early Exclusive content each episode (pre-show banter, extended discussions, extra bloopers) Bonus episodes called the RotoCast, a monthly livestream where patrons get to hang out with the hosts and ask us anything Opportunities to join us as guest hosts on the podcast ... and more! Support the show and become a patron today! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 199 The Rise of Streaming Services: Are Movie Theaters Dead?

    20/04/2021 Duração: 31min

    Join along for a Nerdy Couch Discussion on how the pandemic which shall not be named and the rise of streaming services changed the way we will watch movies forever. Find all the show notes and links at http://rotoscopers.com/199 Join our patron community on Patreon and get ad-free episodes, bonus content, and other amazing perks! Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram, Twitter and YouTube All episodes are edited by Chelsea. Show some love and Buy Chelsea Her Drink of Choice. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 198 Raya and the Last Dragon - Brought to You By Water, Trust & Pixie Dust

    13/04/2021 Duração: 01h08min

    Join along for Raya and the Last Dragon podcast as we discuss the rag-tag team that changes the world and more in episode 198 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at http://rotoscopers.com/198 Join the community on Patreon and get ad free episodes and bonus content!  Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram, Twitter and YouTube All episodes are edited by Chelsea. Show some love and Buy Chelsea Her Drink of Choice. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 197 Interview with Shelley Buck & Kathy Curtis

    20/01/2021 Duração: 43min

    In 2020, Disney+ released the mini series detailing the behind the scenes of Frozen 2. There we also learn of the story behind the song, "The Next Right Thing" as it was dedicated to the late son of co-director Chris Buck and his wife Shelley. In episode 197 of the Animation Addicts Podcast, Chelsea talks with Shelley about that time in her life as well as the lessons that she learned from her son. Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/197 Join the community on Patreon and get ad free episodes and bonus content!  Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 196 The Pagemaster - It's Macaulay Culkin Season

    22/12/2020 Duração: 58min

    Join along for this The Pagemaster podcast as we discuss classic literature, weird storylines, and more in episode 196 of the Animation Addicts Podcast!  Find all the show notes and links at rotoscopers.com/196 Join the community on Patreon and get ad free episodes and bonus content!  Follow Rotoscopers.com and on social media with Instagram and YouTube Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

  • 195 Klaus - One Small Act of Capitalism

    08/12/2020 Duração: 01h02min

    Get ready to get into the Christmas spirit as we review a remarkable 2D animated film, Klaus (2019). Full show notes and links: https://rotoscopers.com/195 Join RotoNation to get the podcast ad-free, bonus content, extra episodes & more! https://rotoscopers.com/patreon Follow us on: Instagram | YouTube | Twitter | Website Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

página 1 de 11