City Revival Church

Informações:

Sinopse

We are City Revival Church. We're located in Kannapolis, NC and we're pastored by Pastor Bryn Waddell. We are about Presence, Purpose and People!

Episódios

  • In Conversation with Mark Casto

    In Conversation with Mark Casto

    05/05/2020 Duração: 01h51min

    Pastor Bryn and Pastor Mark sit down for a candid conversation about life and the Kingdom of God

  • Sunday 3-22-20 AM

    Sunday 3-22-20 AM

    24/03/2020 Duração: 01h18min

    Pastor Bryn Waddell - Fear Is Not a Faith Issue, It's a Love Issue

  • Sunday 3-8-20 AM

    Sunday 3-8-20 AM

    10/03/2020 Duração: 01h08min

    Pastor Bryn Waddell - A Grace To Be Singular In Mind

  • Sunday 3-1-20 AM

    Sunday 3-1-20 AM

    10/03/2020 Duração: 01h12min

    Pastor Bryn Waddell - Dignifying The Gift of The Holy Spirit

  • Sunday 2-23-20 AM

    Sunday 2-23-20 AM

    10/03/2020 Duração: 01h26min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Opening Your Internal Garden

  • Saturday 2-22-20 PM

    Saturday 2-22-20 PM

    10/03/2020 Duração: 01h46min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - He Delights Himself In You

  • Friday 2-21-20 PM

    Friday 2-21-20 PM

    10/03/2020 Duração: 01h50min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Your new name is "Hephzibah"

  • Sunday 2-16-20 AM

    Sunday 2-16-20 AM

    26/02/2020 Duração: 44min

    Sam Gray - Honor

  • Sunday 2-9-20 AM

    Sunday 2-9-20 AM

    18/02/2020 Duração: 01h14min

    Pastor Bryn Waddell - Focus

  • Sunday 2-2-20 PM

    Sunday 2-2-20 PM

    11/02/2020 Duração: 01h24min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Isaiah 60 PT. 2

  • Sunday 2-2-20 AM

    Sunday 2-2-20 AM

    11/02/2020 Duração: 01h10min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Isaiah 60 PT. 1

  • Saturday 2-1-20 PM

    Saturday 2-1-20 PM

    11/02/2020 Duração: 01h47min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - What You Do With Jesus Determines Your Access To Transformative Glory

  • Friday 1-31-20 PM

    Friday 1-31-20 PM

    11/02/2020 Duração: 02h40min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Revival's Essence Is A Manifestation of The Person of Jesus

  • Sunday 1-12-20 AM

    Sunday 1-12-20 AM

    05/02/2020 Duração: 01h42min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - When He Becomes Your Focal Point, He Changes Your Desires

  • Saturday 1-11-20 PM

    Saturday 1-11-20 PM

    05/02/2020 Duração: 54min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Revival Grants Re-Entrance Into An Authentic and Orthodox Christianity

  • Friday 1-10-20 PM

    Friday 1-10-20 PM

    22/01/2020 Duração: 02h41min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - A River In The Desert

  • Sunday 1-5-20 AM

    Sunday 1-5-20 AM

    16/01/2020 Duração: 01h28min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Faith Is A Witness of Established Beloved Identity

  • Friday 1-3-20 PM

    Friday 1-3-20 PM

    16/01/2020 Duração: 01h02min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Fascinated With The Feet of Jesus

  • Monday 12-30-19 PM

    Monday 12-30-19 PM

    10/01/2020 Duração: 01h47min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - Reconciling Revival and Rest

  • Sunday 12-29-19 PM

    Sunday 12-29-19 PM

    08/01/2020 Duração: 01h41min

    Apostle Damon Thompson - His Kindness Delivers You From A Broken Heart

página 1 de 5